Deleting a macro

Content under development

You can delete a macro by selecting the macro and clicking the Delete button, from the Macros tab in the Drawing Tool.

  1. Click the Macros tab.
  2. Select the macro you want to delete. (Example: Test)
  3. Click the Delete button.

    This deletes the macro from your tenant.

Keep in mind, once you delete a macro, there is no going back!


If you need to take a closer look, click on the images to enlarge them. Have a question? Click the Help button on the bottom right-hand corner of this page to ask.

Check out the ManyWho glossary for a definition of terms and key concepts that appear in the ManyWho website, Drawing Tool, technical documentation, blogs, and marketing communications.