Deleting a player

Content under development

You can delete a player from your ManyWho tenant by opening the Players tab, selecting a player, and clicking the Delete button. You can not undo the delete action.

Let’s say you want to delete the NewPlayer player:

  1. Click Players to open the players tab.
  2. Select the player you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.

This deletes the player from your tenant.


If you need to take a closer look, click on the images to enlarge them. Have a question? Click the Help button on the bottom right-hand corner of this page to ask.

Check out the ManyWho glossary for a definition of terms and key concepts that appear in the ManyWho website, Drawing Tool, technical documentation, blogs, and marketing communications.