Objects can be deleted by clicking Values on the sidebar from the Home tab, locating the object, and clicking the delete icon next to the object we want to delete. We can not undo a delete action!
- Click Values.
This opens the Values tab.
- We will find the object we want to delete, and click the Delete icon next to it.
This opens a confirmation screen.
- Click Delete.
This deletes the object from the tenant.
We can not however, delete an object that we are already using a flow. If we have a dependency, the Flow platform shows us a system alert:
Pretty clever, eh? This makes sure we do not inadvertently delete an object we are using.