Editing a Step

You can edit a step by double-clicking the step to open the configuration panel, and then updating and saving the configuration.

Let’s say you want to edit Step 1 here:

This is what you will do:  

  1. Double-click Step 1. This opens the configuration panel on the right.
  2. Make the necessary changes, and click Save Step. If you do not want to update the step, click Don’t Save to cancel.
Note: Make sure to publish your flow if you want your users to have the flow with the updated Step.


You may also like: