Page layouts (unlike the canvas) do not get automatically saved in Flow. We need to click the Save icon on the right-hand-side navigation to save a page. It is recommended, we keep saving the layout, as we continue to work on our page.
If we try to close a page layout without saving it, we get a system message: This page layout contains unsaved changes. If you close this page layout they will be lost. Are you sure you want to close the page layout?
- Creating a page layout
- Previewing a page
- Importing a page layout
- Deleting a page layout
- Tutorial: Using page conditions