15th April, 2020
- The behaviour of the Sync Flow button can be defined for an offline flow, by adding the
instantReplaysetting into an offline player. (FLOW-1453)
- False: Clicking the Sync Flow button displays the Go Online form, allowing all offline requests to be viewed and replayed individually by a user as required. This is the default setting.
- True: Clicking the Sync Flow button displays the Go Online form, but automatically replays all offline requests immediately before closing the form and returning the user to the flow.
- Users of an offline flow are notified when network connectivity is lost and re-gained. (FLOW-1454)
- When a flow enters an offline state, a notification is displayed to inform the user that they are working offline and should synchronize their offline work when re-connected.
- When an offline flow enters an online state, a notification is displayed to inform the user that they are now working online and can synchronize their offline requests when required.
- Attempting to close a browser tab running Boomi Flow, but cancelling the closure by clicking Cancel on the Leave Site? dialog, results in looping synchronization requests within the Boomi Flow engine. With this fix, cancelling a browser closure no longer causes a synchronization loop. (FLOW-1326)
- File upload components would not successfully upload a file when an offline flow was replayed online. With this fix, file upload components will successfully upload files in an offline flow, once the flow is online and the file upload is replayed. (FLOW-1431)